Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty and staff can be reached by phone by dialing 513-771-7462 and their extension.  Those in administration can be reached directly.  Calls to all other extensions will go to voicemail.  If you need to speak to a teacher, call the office at ext. 100 to be connected.

 

 

 

Administration and Staff
Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
Cheryl Pez Head of School 103 pez@bethanyschool.org
Joe Snavely School Chaplain 124 snavely@bethanyschool.org
Teri Mauntel Assistant Head of School, Admissions 104 mauntel@bethanyschool.org
David Gould Assistant Head of School, Student Leadership 102 gould@bethanyschool.org
Sharon Snavely Director of Development 109 snavely.s@bethanyschool.org
Elaine Lynch Business Office 110 lynch@bethanyschool.org
Jenny Meiners Business Office (lunch) 111 meiners@bethanyschool.org
Kathy Poto Business Office (latchkey)  110 poto@bethanyschool.org
Margie Kessler Office Manager 100 kessler@bethanyschool.org
Front Office Staff Margie, Peggy, Patti 0 office@bethanyschool.org
Patti Herzner Lunch Services 112 herzner@bethanyschool.org
Peggy Brockmeier Nurse 106 brockmeier@bethanyschool.org
Donna Day Technical Director 140 day@bethanyschool.org

 

Lower School Teachers
Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
Deanna Brooksbank Kindergarten Teacher 126 brooksbank@bethanyschool.org
Karen Gately Kindergarten Teacher 125 gately@bethanyschool.org
Sharon Brooks Kindergarten Aide & PM Latchkey 125 brooks@bethanyschool.org
 Lee Ewry Kindergarten Aide & AM Latchkey 126 ewry@bethanyschool.org
Molly Brownley 1st Grade Teacher 148 brownley@bethanyschool.org
Kelly Tedesco 1st Grade Teacher 147 tedesco@bethanyschool.org
Angela Bell 2nd Grade Teacher 150 bell@bethanyschool.org
Katie Vaughn 2nd Grade Teacher 149 vaughn@bethanyschool.org
Donna Hobson 3rd Grade Teacher 119 hobson@bethanyschool.org
Sherisse Washington 3rd Grade Teacher 118 washington@bethanyschool.org

 

Middle School Teachers
Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
Emily Huff 4th Grade Teacher 135 huff@bethanyschool.org
Stephen Imwalle 4th Grade Teacher 134 imwalle@bethanyschool.org
Kim Cooper 5th Grade Teacher 133 cooper@bethanyschool.org
Jon Reardon 5th Grade Teacher 136 reardon@bethanyschool.org
Lisa Baker 6th Grade Math 138 baker@bethanyschool.org
Michelle Mellea 6th Grade Teacher 131 mellea@bethanyschool.org
Michelle Rodenberg 6th Grade Math 130 rodenberg@bethanyschool.org
Sharon Simon 6th Grade Teacher 128 simon@bethanyschool.org

 

Upper School Teachers
Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
Jason LaValle 7th/8th Grade English/Language Arts 129 lavalle@bethanyschool.org
Lisa Baker 7th/8th Grade Math 138 baker@bethanyschool.org
Marla Brunsman 7th Grade Health 144 brunsman@bethanyschool.org
Clyde Chapman 7th/8th Grade History, Gr 7 Economics, Gr 8 Geography 121 chapman@bethanyschool.org
Michelle Mellea 7th Grade Science 131 mellea@bethanyschool.org
Michelle Rodenberg 7th/8th Grade Math/8th Grade Science 130 rodenberg@bethanyschool.org

 

Special Area Teachers
Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
Dana Ball Grade 1-8 Art 113 ball@bethanyschool.org
Lisa Bertke Grade 3-7 Geometry, 4-8 Learner Support 120 bertke@bethanyschool.org
Melinda Boyd Librarian, Character Education, Gr 7 Christian Ed. 141 boyd@bethanyschool.org
Scott Bruce Grade K – 8 Computer Education 142 bruce@bethanyschool.org
Marla Brunsman Grade 2-8 Physical Education 144 brunsman@bethanyschool.org
Gale Bush Grade 1-3 Reading & 1-4 Reading Support 122 bush@bethanyschool.org
Sheilah Dallas Grade K-2 Problem Solving, Grades K,2,5 Christian Education 116 dallas@bethanyschool.org
Karen Fletcher Grade K-4 Spanish, Grade 4 Christian Education 117 fletcher@bethanyschool.org
Julisa Schlabach Grade 5-8 Spanish 123 schlabach@bethanyschool.org
Sister Carina Grade 3 Christian Education carina@bethanyschool.org
Joe Snavely Grades 1,6,8 Christian Education  124 snavely@bethanyschool.org
Kristen West Kdg Art, Music, Gym, Grade 1 Gym, Grade 7-8 Quest 114 west@bethanyschool.org
Christopher Wheeler Grade 1 – 8 Music 146 wheeler@bethanyschool.org