Faculty & Staff

Faculty and staff can be reached by phone by dialing 513-771-7462 and their extension.  Those in administration can be reached directly.  Calls to all other extensions will go to voicemail.  If you need to speak to a teacher, call the office at ext. 100 to be connected.

Administration and Staff
Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
David Gould Head of School 1102 gould@bethanyschool.org
Joe Snavely School Chaplain 3105 snavely@bethanyschool.org
Marvin Lane Dean of Student Life 1104 lane@bethanyschool.org
Jenni Wallen Dean of Academics 1107 wallen@bethanyschool.org
Sharon Shumard Director of Advancement 1109 shumard@bethanyschool.org
Michelle Hook Director of Business 1111 hook@bethanyschool.org
Jade Jacob Business Office 1110 jacob@bethanyschool.org
Jenny Meiners Business Office 1111 meiners@bethanyschool.org
Margie Kessler Office Manager 1100 kessler@bethanyschool.org
Front Office Staff Margie, Patti, Krista 0 office@bethanyschool.org
Patti Herzner Lunch Services 4153 herzner@bethanyschool.org
Krista Lands Nurse 1106 lands@bethanyschool.org
Donna Day Technical Director 3223 day@bethanyschool.org

Lower School Teachers
Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
Heather Arredondo Kindergarten Teacher 6119 arredondo@bethanyschool.org
Karen Gately Kindergarten Teacher 6117 gately@bethanyschool.org
Sharon Brooks Kdg Aide & Extended Day 6117 brooks@bethanyschool.org
Melissa Lindley Kdg Aide & Extended Day 6119 lindley@bethanyschool.org
Molly Brownley 1st Grade Teacher 4148 brownley@bethanyschool.org
Kelly Tedesco 1st Grade Teacher 4147 tedesco@bethanyschool.org
Angela Bell 2nd Grade Teacher 4150 bell@bethanyschool.org
Jessica Seifert 2nd Grade Teacher 4149 seifert@bethanyschool.org

Middle School Teachers
Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
Donna Hobson 3rd Grade Teacher 3114 hobson@bethanyschool.org
Mackenzie Dooley 3rd Grade Teacher 3112 dooley@bethanyschool.org
Emily Huff 4th Grade Teacher 3123 huff@bethanyschool.org
Stephen Imwalle 4th Grade Teacher 3121 imwalle@bethanyschool.org
Kim Cooper 5th Grade Teacher 3127 cooper@bethanyschool.org
Jon Reardon 5th Grade Teacher 3129 reardon@bethanyschool.org

Upper School Teachers
Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
Angela Achor Grades 6-8 Math 3218 achor@bethanyschool.org
Marla Brunsman Grade 7th Health 4144 brunsman@bethanyschool.org
Clyde Chapman Grades 7-8 History, Gr 7 Economics, Gr 8 Geography, Gr 6 Religion 3220 chapman@bethanyschool.org
Sarah Dorger Grades 7-8 English/Language Arts 3224 dorger@bethanyschool.org
Michelle Mellea Gr 6 plus Gr 7 Science 3211 mellea@bethanyschool.org
Michelle Rodenberg Grades 6-8 Math & Gr 8 Science 3226 rodenberg@bethanyschool.org
Sharon Simon 6th Grade Teacher 3209 simon@bethanyschool.org

Special Area Teachers
Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
Lisa Bertke Geometry,  Gr 4-8 Learner Support 3205 bertke@bethanyschool.org
Melinda Boyd Librarian, Character Education, Gr 7 Religion 3109 boyd@bethanyschool.org
Scott Bruce Grades K-4 Computer Education 3222 bruce@bethanyschool.org
Marla Brunsman Grades 2-8 Physical Education 4144 brunsman@bethanyschool.org
Gale Bush Grades 1-3 Reading & 1-3 Reading Support 3107 bush@bethanyschool.org
Karen Fletcher Grades K-4 Spanish, Grade 4 Religion 5115 fletcher@bethanyschool.org
Jason LaValle Grades 5-8 Computer Education 3101 lavalle@bethanyschool.org
Julisa Schlabach Grades 5-8 Spanish 123 schlabach@bethanyschool.org
Sister Carina Grades 2-3 Religion 7151 carina@bethanyschool.org
Sister Lynn Kdg Religion lynn@bethanyschool.org
Joe Snavely Grades 1,5,8 Religion  3105 snavely@bethanyschool.org
Shannon Treier Grades 1-8 Art 5113 treier@bethanyschool.org
Kristen West Kdg Art, Music, Gym; Grade 1 Gym; Grades 7-8 Quest 5114 west@bethanyschool.org
Christopher Wheeler Grades 1-8 Music 4146 wheeler@bethanyschool.org